Stream Album: MoneyBagg Yo – 43va Heartless ZIP

Stream & Download: MoneyBagg Yo - 43va Heartless Full Album Tracklist

MoneyBagg Yo – 43va Heartless (Album Stream)

Check out the rapper’s sophomore effort.
On the heels of the news that he’s the reason why Love & Hip Hop Atlanta star Karlie Redd’s ex-fiancé ended their engagement, MoneyBagg Yo officially drops his album 43va Heartless. The 14-track sophomore effort from the Memphis rapper shows the artists flexing his trap skills and slowed down cadence. He features some recognizable names on the record including City Girls, Offset, Lil Dirk, Blac Youngsta, and Kevin Gates.

The album reportedly leaked on Reddit over a week ago, giving some fans a heads up. For those who chose to wait for MoneyBagg’s delivery, they’ll be pleased with what they hear. Earlier this week he dropped his single “Blac Money,” a boastful track with Blac Youngsta where the pair take turns bragging about their luxury items and sexual exploits with women. The script is flipped on “4 Da Movement” as Yung Miami from City Girls raps about getting rid of a man who’s no good. If you’re looking for a more personal approach, check out 4 Da Movement” where MoneyBagg gets real about life in the streets.

43va Heartless by MoneyBagg Yo is out now listen/share with friends.

Stream & Download: MoneyBagg Yo – 43va Heartless Full Album Tracklist ZIP

1. Relentless Again || DOWNLOAD
2. Drais || DOWNLOAD
3. Dior Feat. Gunna || DOWNLOAD
4. Part Of Da Game || DOWNLOAD
5. 4 Da Movement Feat. City Girls || DOWNLOAD
6. Toxic || DOWNLOAD
7. Style Ain’t Free Feat. Offset || DOWNLOAD
8. On My Soul Feat. Lil Dirk || DOWNLOAD
9. No Filter || DOWNLOAD
10. Commotion || DOWNLOAD
11. Blac Money Feat. Blac Youngsta || DOWNLOAD
12. Wat3va I’m Wit || DOWNLOAD
13. Headstrong Feat. Kevin Gates || DOWNLOAD
14. Word 4 Word || DOWNLOAD

SEE ALSO:  DOWNLOAD: MoneyBagg Yo - No Filter (43va Heartless)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.