Download Full Album: Reese LAFLARE’s – “Self-Titled Project” Thug, Pusha T, & more

Reese LAFLARE's "Self-Titled Project" Featuring Young Thug, Pusha T, Gunna & more.

Reese LAFLARE’s “Self-Titled Project” Featuring Young Thug, Pusha T, Gunna & more.

Here’s Popstar, Reese LAFLARE’s on it again with Young Thug, Pusha T, Gunna & more, amazing, isn’t it? Remember when you listen on zaGenius it’s a one feel you seek for.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the anticipated project in its entirety via Apple Music. Take a listen and let us know what you think.


1. Escalators
2. Circulate
3. No Cap (feat. Yung Bans)
4. I Got the Clout
5. Much Better
6. Drip Like That (feat. Gunna)
7. No Stylist
8. Stutter (feat. Yung Bans)
9. Yoyo (feat. Smokepurpp)
10. Nosebleeds (feat. Young Thug)
11. Big Mad (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Vory)
12. Sweet
13. Mood Ring (feat. Pusha T)
14. Unkillable

Stream And Download The Full Album Here.


Download Mp3: Trippin – Wiz Khalifa Ft. Travis Scott


SEE ALSO:  DOWNLOAD: Benny - 18 Wheeler Feat. Pusha T

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.