Download Album: Tayla Parx – We Need To Talk

Download Album: Tayla Parx - We Need To Talk download

Tayla Parx – We Need To Talk

The 25-year-old has danced and sung Tayla Parx alongside Ariana Grande and co-written six songs on Ariana’s album thank u, next – including the title track and 7 Rings. She’s also worked with Anderson Paak on Tints, Panic! At The Disco on High Hopes and Janelle Monae on PYNK and I Like That.

Tayla’s last release was a mixtape called Tayla Made but after hearing her songs like Me Vs Us and Runaway with Khalid, we’re super amped to hear what she’s come up with.

Now, Tayla’s ready to give her own tunes the spotlight in “We Need To Talk”.

We Need To Talk by Tayla Parx is out now listen/share with friends.

DOWNLOAD Full TrackList:

  1. Read Your Mind Feat. Madison Beer ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Afraid to Fall ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. I Want You ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. What Can I Say ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Disconnected ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Tomboys Have Feelings Too ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Me Vs. Us ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Easy ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Homiesexual ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Happy Birthday (Interlude) ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Rebound ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Somersault ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Slow Dancing ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.