Download Album: 24Hrs – B4 Xmas (Ep)

Download Album: 24Hrs - B4 Xmas

24Hrs – B4 Xmas

24Hrs released 6 tracks Ep “B4 Xmas” to mark his own year end. Download Mp3 24Hrs – B4 Xmas.

B4 Xmas is an exclusive Ep project by 24Hrs you can’t afford to miss, it featured the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, PnB Rock, Wiz Khalifa and Chief Keef. Listen and share with friends.


  1. Morning || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Integrity feat. Ty Dolla $ign || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Keys To My Ride feat. PnB Rock || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Fitness feat. Wiz Khalifa || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Huh feat. Chief Keef || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. 100, 20, 10 Fives || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  Machine Gun Kelly - Signs Ft. 24hrs

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.